First blog post

My opinion on Football

Hi Guys this is my first blog post so please forgive me if it isn’t up to scratch. I will be talking to you guys about my opinion on football. I have always had a passion for football and since the age of 5 becoming a professional footballer and being watched on TV was my dream. At the ages of 12 i thought i was going to have lost all my dreams as i picked up a couple of major injuries in my knees. This was a heart-breaking thing for because due to medical problems and issues my dream could have come to an end… 

luckily all was ok and within 365 days, a year, i was back doing the thing i love playing Sunday League Football. I find football an amazing sport and love playing it as i bet many other people do. i have a great passion for it and show a lot of dedication towards it. i am still playing football now as you will get to know as i’m hoping to post regularly about my football matches and giving you guys a chance to hear about my footy. personally I recommend football to others as it is a fun and enjoyable sport. 

Whats your opinion on football?

Leave a Reply

